Show Times All Times are EST US

Monday

 

12 PM EST – 5PM GMT – Guest DJs

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – DJ Dragonlover Dragons Den Metal Mondays

8 PM EST – 1AM GMT – DJ Scorpion – Scorpions Sound Point

Tuesday

 

12 PM EST – 5 PM GMT – DJ ZoomZoom

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – DJ Lonewolf A Look Back in Time

 

Wednesday

 

12 PM EST – 5PM GMT – Guest DJs

6 PM EST – 11 PM GMT – DJ Dragonlover Dragons Den Classic Rock

8 PM EST – 1AM GMT – DJ Scorpion – Scorpions Soundpoint

 

Thursday

 

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – DJ LtDreamer

 

Friday

 

12 PM EST – 5PM GMT – DJ Skeeter Skeeters Weekly Countdown

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – DJ Dragonlover Psychedelic Friday Dragons Den

 

Saturday

 

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – DJ Gorf

8 PM EST – 1AM GMT – DJ Scorpion

 

 

Sunday

 

1 PM EST – 6PM GMT – DJ Scorpion – Scorpions Sound Point

6 PM EST – 11PM GMT – Guest DJs Sunday